GREEN

Ashlee Page



ashlee

Nickname: Ash, Ash Bash

D.O.B: 05/20/1993

Birthplace: Canton, Ohio

Family: Kim(Mom), Bill(Dad), 2 brothers(Jesse and Billy)

Hometrack: Midvale Speedway

Raceteam: Pageracing



ashlee

 

How did you get started in racing?
I got started in racing in 2009. I have been going to racetracks since I was 5 weeks old when my dad used to drag race at Magnolia Drag Strip. In 2003, my brother Jesse started racing compacts at Midvale Speedway and I wanted to race from that moment.

And whats the most enjoyable thing about racing?
 
Making friends, Victory Lane.

What division do you race in and what tracks do you race at?
Outlaw Compacts at Midvale Speedway.

Who are some your favorite drivers to race against?
I like racing with my brother. When I raced at Deerfield Raceway last year, I also enjoyed racing with Bubba Smith. Phil Veno is another favorite to race with...Basically all the drivers I ever looked up to in racing.

When you are not racing what do you do for fun?
I love to play guitar, go to concerts and hang out with friends.

If you could switch rides with any driver in any type of racing which one would it be?
I'd like to switch rides with a drag racer.

Did you play any sports when you were growing up? Nope.

Is there any race that sticks in your mind from 2010, and why?
Being fast enough for the second heat! I was so proud...And another is Deerfield in October. It was awesome to race with Jesse, Bubba, Jason Anthony and the other Midvale folks!

Whats the last movie you watched? I have no idea...

Is there anybody you would like to thank?
I'd like to thank my mom, dad, brothers Jesse and Billy, Jahnell, Jaime, Grandma and Grandpa for all supporting me. I'd also like to thank anybody thats ever helped me along the way.



Copyright 2010